Contact Us
Please contact us if you have any questions or comments regarding this site or the services we offer
 
Emaildtritz@tpms.net
Phone(714) 557-5900
Fax(949) 486-8193
 Mailing Address Tritz Professional Management Services
1525 East 17th Street, Suite A
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Property Management
David Tritz, CCAMdtritz@tpms.net
Rob Tritz, CCAMrtritz@tpms.net
Sue Norman, CCAM

sue@tpms.net

Morgan Bomboy, CCAM

morgan@tpms.net

Stacey Garcia          

stacey@tpms.net

Anabel Estrada             

anabel@tritzpm.com

Lilly Alba           

lily@tpms.net


Accounting Department
Mara Monzon   

mara@tpms.net

Genbert Lozano

genbert@tpms.net


Accounts Payable Department

Corina Buhler

ap@tpms.net

Escrow Department

Escrow Coordinator

escrow@tpms.net



Customer Service Department

Krysten Boswell     service@tpms.net


 

 

Office Manager

Maureen Mirskymaureen@tpms.net

Marketing Department
David Tritz, CCAMdtritz@tpms.net

Internet Department
David Tritzdtritz@tpms.net