Contact Us
Please contact us if you have any questions or comments regarding this site or the services we offer
 
Emaildtritz@tpms.net
Phone(714) 557-5900
Fax(714) 557-4248
 Mailing Address Tritz Professional Management Services
2569 McCabe Way, Suite 220
Irvine, CA 92614

Property Management
David Tritz, CCAMdtritz@tpms.net
Rob Tritz, CCAMrtritz@tpms.net
Sue Norman       

sue@tpms.net

Tiffany Girard         

tiffany@tpms.net

Morgan Bomboy            

morgan@tpms.net

Kris Madison, CCAM

kris@tritzpm.com

Rebecca Smith, CCAM

Rebecca@tritzpm.com


Accounting Department
Alan Kaler     

alan@tpms.net

Theo Musikanth

theo@tpms.net


Accounts Payable Department

Corina Buhler

ap@tpms.net

Escrow Department

Valerie Crockett

escrow@tpms.net



Customer Service Department

Dawne Dare       service@tpms.net
Lola Randall      

lola@tritzpm.com

 

 

Office Manager

Maureen Mirskymaureen@tpms.net

Marketing Department
Rebecca A. Smith, CCAMrebecca@tritzpm.com

Internet Department
David Tritzdtritz@tpms.net