Contact Us
Please contact us if you have any questions or comments regarding this site or the services we offer
 
Emaildtritz@tpms.net
Phone(714) 557-5900
Fax(714) 557-4248
 Mailing Address Tritz Professional Management Services
1536 E Warner Ave, Ste A
Santa Ana, CA
92705

Property Management
David Tritz, CCAMdtritz@tpms.net
Rob Tritz, CCAMrtritz@tpms.net
Valerie Crockett

vc@tpms.net

Sue Norman       

sue@tpms.net

Tiffany Girard         

tiffany@tpms.net

Morgan Bomboy            

morgan@tpms.net


Accounting Department
Alan Kaler     

alan@tpms.net


Accounts Payable Department
Kristina Dobyns

kristina@tpms.net


Customer Service Department
Dawne Darecustserv@tpms.net

Office Manager
Maureen Mirskymaureen@tpms.net

Marketing Department
David Tritz, CCAMdtritz@tpms.net

Internet Department
David Tritzdtritz@tpms.net
 
 

This site is provided by Tritz Professional Management Services, Inc.